Sponsor me for walking 40 miles in a day…for the pigs

Coventry Way Map greenOn Sunday 30th August I will be donning my walking boots, whatever the weather, and trotting around Coventry on a 40 mile circular walk, starting and finishing in my hometown of Kenilworth. And provided I don’t get lost, I will be dragging myself to a charity party at the end of it (more details to follow). For those of you that know me, you know I am a lazy mare, and this is not going to be a stroll in the park for me. Unless it’s one of those really big National Parks I suppose. Anyway, the route I’ll be taking is A Coventry Way. Visit my “For Pig’s Sake” page to find out more about what I’m doing, why I’m doing it and how you can get involved.

Leave a Reply

